[GUIDE] Shivraj Chouhan Stamps Authority BJP announced a new state management team – Avis

Bhopal: After four and a half year break in Madhya Pradesh Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday got a new State Executive Committee, where parents timers were the dominant role.

In an attack on Rajya Sabha MP Jyotiraditya Scindia’s camp, the BJP included only one of his loyalists on the team – Madan Kushwaha. However, supporters of union minister Narendra Singh Tomarin, national secretary general Kailash Vijayvargiyan and interior minister Narottam Mishra found seats on the new team, announced by state BJP chief Vishnu Datt Sharma late late Wednesday night.

Sharma played a key role in the by-passes, where the BJP saw a spectacular victory.

As many as eight close assistants to Prime Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan have been given positions in the state executive agency, while protem speaker Rameshwar Sharma and senior director Vijesh Lunawat have been fired.

Read also: Cong MLA Sajjan Singh receives life declaration on children’s rights to justify early marriage of women

Chouhan’s loyalists who fall under the state’s executive power are Darshan Singh Chaudhary, director of Kisan Morcha, and Bhagat Singh Kushwaha. State media chief Lokendra Parashar, who is seen close to the party’s state leadership, has also remained on the team.

Sharma announced that the team has 35 members, 12 of whom are vice-chairmen and 12 secretaries. Bhopal Mayor Alok Sharma, former MLA Jitu Jirati and former MP Chintaman Malviya have been promoted to Vice President. Vaibhav Pawar from Seon has been given responsibility for the youth wing. Former Minister Lalita Yadav has also been added as Vice President.

Read also: Hooch’s tragedy kills 20 MPs in Morena, CM orders District Collector, SP

The young leaders Rajneesh Agrawal and Rahul Kothari, both so far representatives, have been considered secretaries. Akhilesh Jain, a professional accountant, has been appointed party treasurer.

The party recognized the regional balance, picking up office holders from Vindhya, Mahakaushal, Malwa-Nimar, Bundelkhand and other regions. Even those who corrupted the denial of a ticket in side surveys were given key responsibilities in reorganizing the organization.

The party organization had been strongly inclined in favor of the Gwalior-Chambal region before the bypasses, as it had a majority of the bypass seats.

Party insiders argued that Scind was not disappointed because his supporters were part of the cabinet and could be appointed to boards and companies.

The last BJP state leadership team was formed by then-head of state Nandkumar Singh Chauhan in 2016. VD Sharma, who was appointed head of the state BJP in 2020, took several months to pick up his team.

[GUIDE] Shivraj Chouhan Stamps Authority BJP announced a new state management team – Avis
4.9 (98%) 32 votes